Bare International Mystery Shopping

Bare International is an American Mystery Shop company founded in 1987 in Fairfax, Virginia. The company has contracts here in Canada and they seek new Canadian shoppers.

I have been with Bare International about 2 years now and I have never had any issues, at all. I have always been paid on time, without prompting and they pay through PayPal, like most mystery shop companies do these days. I have always been paid in American dollars. Anytime I have had a question, the schedulers have gotten back to me immediately or within a few hours.

I rated Bare International nine out of ten based on their consistency, friendliness and helpfulness. They lost the point because they’re just not that busy in my area.

I’d love to hear from other mystery shoppers, say hi please.

My Other Posts 

This week in my Mystery Shopping life

Mystery Shopping Tips

Leave a Reply

